Aversion350

Aversion – Astrology’s Hidden Aspect

THU 26 Sep 2019
12 PM to 13:30 PM
Upcoming live webinar

$33/person

Event description

This was a well-received topic I spoke about both at UAC2018 and for the Association for Young Astrologers (AYA)

Aspects can be considered ‘rays of light’ connecting houses and / or planets. Even challenging aspects get the opportunity to communicate. What happens when the Lord of a house cannot see what it rules?

Aversion illuminates the blind spots contained within every birth chart.

By the end of this webinar, you’ll be able to identify, understand and explain what aversion can reveal about the associated house topics in your birth chart.

In my professional experience, this technique brings a new level of insight and awareness that will change the way you look at your own chart.

The Details

When;
Australia September 26 12pm AEST
New Zealand September 26 2pm NZST
USA September 25 7pm PDT
10pm EST
Convert to your time zone
Cost
$33AUD (approx $22USD)

*Upon completion of this 1 hour 45 minute (approx) webinar, all registrants, whether you attend live or not, will receive a download link with all the accompanying content shortly after.

**Please note this webinar is listed for Australian time. There is a convert to your time zone link in the details section above, and on the ticket that is emailed to you upon registering.

I look forward to joining you!

You might also like

contemporaryastrologyprogram (1)rs

Predictingbythelightofthemoon

Predicting by the Light of the Moon – The Lunar Phases

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone
Category:

All registrants will receive video/audio files, notes and resources.

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

In your own home on your computer!

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone
Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

Tags