intro to secondary progressions

Introduction to Secondary Progressions

FRI 23 Aug 2019
12 PM to 13:30 PM
At home on your computer

$33/person

Event description

In this webinar, you’ll be immersed into the one of the most popular predictive tools, Secondary Progressions.

This symbolic timing system, while exceptionally simple to use, can be confusing to wrap your head around.

This webinar is ideal for those wanting to explore predictive astrology and delve into how you grow, change and evolve over time.

You’ll learn
– What are secondary progressions and why are they important
– How to calculate your own secondary progressions
– How to indentify significant turning points in your life
– What retrogrades by progression can mean in your life

By the end of the webinar, you’ll gain deeper understanding about how these profound and permanent changes have influenced your personality, and the events of your life.

There will be loads of example charts from a combination of famous people and my private clients who’ve shared their charts as teaching tools, with permission. These examples will help demonstrate the influence and power secondary progressions in your life.

The Details

When;
Australia August 23 12pm AEST
New Zealand August 23 2pm NZST
USA August 22 7pm PDT
10pm EST
Convert to your time zone

Cost
$33AUD (approx $22USD)

*Upon completion of this 1.5 hour webinar, all registrants, whether you attend live or not, will receive a download link with all the accompanying content shortly after.

**Please note this webinar is listed for Australian time. There is a ‘convert to your time zone’ link in the details section above, and on the ticket that is emailed to you upon registering.

I look forward to joining you!

You might also like

contemporaryastrologyprogram (1)rs

Use discount code SAVE-20 to save 20% on the Contemporary Astrology Program for beginners.

Predictingbythelightofthemoon

Predicting by the Light of the Moon – The Lunar Phases

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone
Category:

All registrants will receive video/audio files, notes and resources.

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

In your own home on your computer!

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone
Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

Tags