predicting with profectionsrs

Predicting With Profections

FRI 28 Sep 2018
10 AM to 11:30 AM
At home on your computer!

$25/person

Event description

Predicting with Profections

Cassandra presented this lecture at the recent Fresh Voices Astrology Summit for Astrology University.

In this lecture, we’ll dive the Hellenistic time lord system known as annual profections. This elegant and surprisingly simple system hones in on your most dominant planet for a given time period.
You’ll discover;

Which planet is switched on as a time lord and when
How profections can ignite themes in the birth chart
How to incorporate profections with timing techniques you already use

Incorporating profections into your astrological toolkit can help you improve your predictions and efficiency with reading charts.

If you’re new to predicitive astrology, you’ll enjoy the simplicity and deep insights you’ll gain from this ancient wisdom.
If you’re well versed in working with charts, you’ll enjoy working with profections as a potential new tool in your astro kit.

DETAILS
Australia
Friday, September 28 2018
10am AEST

US West Coast
Thursday, September 27
5pm PDT

US East Coast
Thursday, September 27
8pm EDT

* Not in Australia? Work out your time zone conversion here

* Recordings are sent to all participants, ideal if you cannot attend the meeting live.

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone
Category:

Zoom meeting links are emailed out 24 hours prior to the event.

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

In your own home on your computer!

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

All recordings are sent via email, ideal if you cannot attend

Share and Inspire
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

Tags